News SARS-CoV 2 News Staff Contact


State-of-the-art engineering of energy saving polymer-based electrochromic devices with low voltage operation
Project status: Ongoing
About Objectives Results Team Contact

Project Leader 
Dr. Catalin-Paul Constantin
e-mail: constantin.catalin@icmpp.ro

Senior Researcher 
Dr. habil Mariana-Dana Damaceanu
e-mail: damaceanu@icmpp.ro

Researcher 
Dr. Radu-Dan Rusu
e-mail: radu.rusu@icmpp.ro

Researcher 
Dr. Irina Butnaru
e-mail: butnaru.irina@icmpp.ro

Postdoc Researcher 
Dr. Andra-Elena Bejan
e-mail: bejan.andra@icmpp.ro

Postdoc Researcher 
Mihaela Balan-Porcarasu
e-mail: mihaela.balan@icmpp.ro

PhD Student 
Adriana-Petronela Chiriac
e-mail: chiriac.adriana@icmpp.ro

PhD Student 
Andra-Ionela Gavril
e-mail: andra.gavril@icmpp.ro

© 2021   "Petru Poni" Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry, Iasi